The-Art-of-Self-Defense-QA-ASD_QA_920x342_2FSOCC-Willy-Wonka-Web-Banner-920x342The-Lion-King-Fan-Event-banner-TYC_ONFE_Digi_851x360_v2The-Lion-King-OSNToni-Morrison-The-Pieces-I-Am-OSNThe_Last_Black_Man_in_San_Francisco-OSNWildRose_920x342-01The-Shining-OSNDo-The-Right-Thing-30-Year-Anniversary-OSNDo-The-Right-Thing-30-Year-Anniversary-OSNAnna-OSNLate-Night-ALS-OSNEcho-In-The-Canyon-AL_Stories-bannerALP-A-Great-Lamp

Movies

Now Playing

TOY STORY 4

TOY STORY 4 (G) see more details

Tim Allen, Christina Hendricks, Tom Hanks

Director(s): Josh Cooley | Running Time: 100 mins | Release Date: 06/21/2019

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jun 26:
Thu, Jun 27:
Fri, Jun 28:
Sat, Jun 29:
Sun, Jun 30:
Mon, Jul 01:
See More Dates

Coming Soon

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (PG13) see more details

Zendaya ., Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson

Director(s): Jon Watts | Running Time: 130 mins | Release Date: 07/02/2019

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jun 26There are no showings of this movie today.
Wed, Jul 03:
Thu, Jul 04:
Fri, Jul 05:
Sat, Jul 06:
Sun, Jul 07:
Mon, Jul 01:
Tue, Jul 02:
Wed, Jul 03:
Thu, Jul 04:
Fri, Jul 05:
Sat, Jul 06:
Sun, Jul 07:
See More Dates
Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...