Hollywood

6360 W. Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 464-1478
ENTOURAGE
Today, May 25, 2015There are no showings of this movie today.
Tue, Jun 02:
  • 7:00 PM
  • Dome8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 21+Dome11:30 PM
Wed, Jun 03:
  • 12:00 AM
  • Dome11:45 AM
  • Dome2:45 PM
  • Dome5:30 PM
  • 21+7:30 PM
  • Dome8:30 PM
  • 21+10:00 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Thu, Jun 04:
  • Dome11:45 AM
  • Dome2:45 PM
  • Dome5:30 PM
  • 21+7:30 PM
  • Dome8:30 PM
  • 21+10:00 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Fri, Jun 05:
  • Dome9:15 AM
  • Dome12:00 PM
  • Dome2:45 PM
  • Dome5:30 PM
  • Dome8:30 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Sat, Jun 06:
  • Dome9:15 AM
  • Dome12:00 PM
  • Dome2:45 PM
  • Dome5:30 PM
  • Dome8:30 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Sun, Jun 07:
  • Dome9:15 AM
  • Dome12:00 PM
  • Dome2:45 PM
  • Dome5:30 PM
  • Dome8:30 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
INSIDE OUT
Movie is not playing at this location
JURASSIC WORLD
Today, May 25, 2015There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jun 11:
  • 3D7:30 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • 3D10:30 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Fri, Jun 12:
  • Dome11:00 AM
  • 3D1:30 PM
  • Dome2:00 PM
  • Dome5:00 PM
  • 3D7:30 PM
  • Dome8:15 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Sat, Jun 13:
  • Dome11:00 AM
  • Dome2:00 PM
  • Dome5:00 PM
  • 3D7:30 PM
  • Dome8:15 PM
  • Dome11:30 PM
Sun, Jun 14:
  • 3D1:30 PM
  • 3D7:30 PM
PLANTPURE NATION
Movie is not playing at this location
SAN ANDREAS
Today, May 25, 2015There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, May 28:
  • 7:00 PM
  • Dome8:15 PM
  • 3D9:30 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
Fri, May 29:
  • 12:00 AM
  • Dome11:30 AM
  • Dome2:15 PM
  • 3D3:15 PM
  • Dome5:15 PM
  • Dome8:15 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
Sat, May 30:
  • Dome11:30 AM
  • Dome2:15 PM
  • 3D3:15 PM
  • Dome5:15 PM
  • Dome8:15 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
Sun, May 31:
  • Dome11:30 AM
  • Dome2:15 PM
  • 3D3:15 PM
  • Dome5:15 PM
  • Dome8:15 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
TERMINATOR GENISYS
Today, May 25, 2015There are no showings of this movie today.
Tue, Jun 30:
  • 7:00 PM
  • 3D7:30 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
Wed, Jul 01:
  • 3DDome10:30 AM
  • Dome1:30 PM
  • Dome4:45 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
Thu, Jul 02:
  • 3DDome10:30 AM
  • Dome1:30 PM
  • Dome4:45 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • Dome11:15 PM
Fri, Jul 03:
  • 3DDome10:30 AM
  • Dome1:30 PM
  • Dome4:45 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • Dome11:00 PM
Sat, Jul 04:
  • 3DDome10:30 AM
  • Dome1:30 PM
  • Dome4:45 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • Dome11:00 PM
Sun, Jul 05:
  • 3DDome10:30 AM
  • Dome1:30 PM
  • Dome4:45 PM
  • Dome8:00 PM
  • Dome11:00 PM
3D
This is a 3D showing
WS
Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
21+
Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
DOME
This is a Dome showing
35mm
This is a 35mm showing
70mm
This is a 70mm showing
ATMOS
This is an ATMOS showing
Sorry, this showing is sold out
Loading...