Available For Purchase

ABOMINABLE

ABOMINABLE (PG) see more details

Chloe Bennet, Albert Tsai, Sarah Paulson

Director(s): Todd Wilderman, Jill Culton | Running Time: 97 mins | Release Date: 09/27/2019

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Aug 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Sep 26:
Fri, Sep 27:
Sat, Sep 28:
Sun, Sep 29:
See More Dates
ANGEL HAS FALLEN

ANGEL HAS FALLEN (R) see more details

Jada Pinkett Smith, Morgan Freeman, Gerard Butler

Director(s): Ric Roman Waugh | Running Time: 121 mins | Release Date: 08/23/2019

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Aug 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Aug 22:
Fri, Aug 23:
Sat, Aug 24:
Sun, Aug 25:
Mon, Aug 26:
Tue, Aug 27:
Wed, Aug 28:
Thu, Aug 29:
See More Dates
HUSTLERS

HUSTLERS (NYR) see more details

Constance Wu, Julia Stiles, Jennifer Lopez

Director(s): Lorene Scafaria | Running Time: 109 mins | Release Date: 09/13/2019

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Aug 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Sep 12:
Fri, Sep 13:
Sat, Sep 14:
Sun, Sep 15:
See More Dates
IT: CHAPTER TWO

IT: CHAPTER TWO (R) see more details

Jessica Chastain, Bill Skarsgard, James McAvoy

Director(s): Andy Muschietti | Running Time: 169 mins | Release Date: 09/06/2019

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Aug 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Sep 05:
Fri, Sep 06:
Sat, Sep 07:
Sun, Sep 08:
See More Dates
K-12

K-12 (NYR) see more details

Maggie Budzyna, Kendy Cruz, Emma Harvey

Director(s): Melanie Martinez | Running Time: 95 mins | Release Date: 09/06/2019

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Aug 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Sep 05:
METALLICA & SAN FRANCISCO SYMPHONY: S&M2

METALLICA & SAN FRANCISCO SYMPHONY: S&M2 (NR) see more details

Metallica .

Director(s): | Running Time: 150 mins | Release Date: 10/09/2019

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Aug 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Wed, Oct 09:
READY OR NOT, WITH EXCLUSIVE SHORT, SEW TORN

READY OR NOT, WITH EXCLUSIVE SHORT, SEW TORN (R) see more details

Samara Weaving, Mark O'Brien, Adam Brody

Director(s): Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillett | Running Time: 96 mins | Release Date: 08/21/2019

Available Soon

None available.

Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...