Available For Purchase

A QUIET PLACE DOUBLE FEATURE

A QUIET PLACE DOUBLE FEATURE (PG13) see more details

Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe, John Krasinski, Emi...

Director(s): John Krasinski | Running Time: 216 mins | Release Date: 03/18/2020

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Feb 28There are no showings of this movie today.
Wed, Mar 18:
A QUIET PLACE PART II

A QUIET PLACE PART II (PG13) see more details

Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe, Emily Blunt

Director(s): John Krasinski | Running Time: 96 mins | Release Date: 03/20/2020

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Feb 28There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 19:
Fri, Mar 20:
Sat, Mar 21:
Sun, Mar 22:
See More Dates
BLOODSHOT

BLOODSHOT (PG13) see more details

Eiza Gonzalez, Sam Heughan, Vin Diesel

Director(s): Dave Wilson | Running Time: 109 mins | Release Date: 03/13/2020

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Feb 28There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 12:
Fri, Mar 13:
Sat, Mar 14:
Sun, Mar 15:
See More Dates
FAST & FURIOUS 9

FAST & FURIOUS 9 (NYR) see more details

Nathalie Emmanuel, John Cena, Tyrese Gibson, Vin D...

Director(s): Justin Lin | Running Time: 135 mins | Release Date: 05/22/2020

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Feb 28There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, May 21:
Fri, May 22:
Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
See More Dates
MULAN

MULAN (PG13) see more details

Donnie Yen, Yifei Liu, Jet Li

Director(s): Niki Caro | Running Time: 115 mins | Release Date: 03/27/2020

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Feb 28There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 26:
Fri, Mar 27:
Sat, Mar 28:
Sun, Mar 29:
See More Dates
ONWARD

ONWARD (PG) see more details

Octavia Spencer, Chris Pratt, Julia Louis-Dreyfus,...

Director(s): Dan Scanlon | Running Time: 109 mins | Release Date: 03/06/2020

La Jolla (San Diego)

Today, Feb 28There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 05:
Fri, Mar 06:
Sat, Mar 07:
Sun, Mar 08:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...