Available For Purchase

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR (PG13) see more details

Chadwick Boseman, Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr., ...

Director(s): Anthony Russo, Joe Russo | Running Time: 149 mins | Release Date: 04/27/2018

Sherman Oaks (Los Angeles)

Today, Apr 23There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 01:
Wed, May 02:
See More Dates
BREAKING IN

BREAKING IN (PG13) see more details

Billy Burke, Richard Cabral, Gabrielle Union

Director(s): James McTeigue | Running Time: 88 mins | Release Date: 05/11/2018

Sherman Oaks (Los Angeles)

Today, Apr 23There are no showings of this movie today.
Fri, May 11:
Sat, May 12:
Sun, May 13:
See More Dates
DEADPOOL 2

DEADPOOL 2 (R) see more details

Morena Baccarin, Zazie Beetz, Josh Brolin, Ryan Re...

Director(s): David Leitch | Running Time: 111 mins | Release Date: 05/18/2018

Sherman Oaks (Los Angeles)

Today, Apr 23There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, May 17:
Fri, May 18:
Sat, May 19:
Sun, May 20:
See More Dates
DEADPOOL DOUBLE FEATURE

DEADPOOL DOUBLE FEATURE (R) see more details

Morena Baccarin, Zazie Beetz, Josh Brolin, Ryan Re...

Director(s): David Leitch, Tim Miller | Running Time: 240 mins | Release Date: 05/17/2018

Sherman Oaks (Los Angeles)

Today, Apr 23There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, May 17:

Available Soon

None available.

Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...