Available For Purchase

ACTION POINT

ACTION POINT (R) see more details

Johnny Knoxville, Chris Pontius, Eleanor Worthingt...

Director(s): Tim Kirkby | Running Time: 85 mins | Release Date: 06/01/2018

Pasadena (Los Angeles)

Today, May 25There are no showings of this movie today.
Fri, Jun 01:
Sat, Jun 02:
Sun, Jun 03:
See More Dates
HEREDITARY

HEREDITARY (R) see more details

Gabriel Byrne, Toni Collette, Milly Shapiro, Alex ...

Director(s): Ari Aster | Running Time: 126 mins | Release Date: 06/08/2018

Pasadena (Los Angeles)

Today, May 25There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jun 07:
Fri, Jun 08:
Sat, Jun 09:
Sun, Jun 10:
See More Dates
INCREDIBLES 2

INCREDIBLES 2 (PG) see more details

Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Catherine Keener,...

Director(s): Brad Bird | Running Time: 118 mins | Release Date: 06/15/2018

MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN

MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN (PG13) see more details

Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Meryl Streep

Director(s): Ol Parker | Running Time: 110 mins | Release Date: 07/20/2018

Pasadena (Los Angeles)

Today, May 25There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jul 19:
Fri, Jul 20:
Sat, Jul 21:
Sun, Jul 22:
See More Dates
OCEAN'S 8

OCEAN'S 8 (PG13) see more details

Rihanna ., Awkwafina ., Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bul...

Director(s): Gary Ross | Running Time: 110 mins | Release Date: 06/08/2018

Pasadena (Los Angeles)

Today, May 25There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jun 07:
Fri, Jun 08:
Sat, Jun 09:
Sun, Jun 10:
See More Dates
WON'T YOU BE MY NEIGHBOR?

WON'T YOU BE MY NEIGHBOR? (NYR) see more details

Fred Rogers, Joanne Rogers

Director(s): Morgan Neville | Running Time: 94 mins | Release Date: 06/08/2018

Pasadena (Los Angeles)

Today, May 25There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jun 14:
Fri, Jun 15:
Sat, Jun 16:
Sun, Jun 17:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...