LOCATION:

Available For Purchase

BAD MOMS

BAD MOMS (R) see more details

Kathryn Hahn, Kristen Bell, Mila Kunis

Director(s): Jon Lucas, Scott Moore | Running Time: 101 mins | Release Date: 07/29/2016

EMBERS

EMBERS (NYR) see more details

Greta Fernández, Iva Gocheva, Jason Ritter

Director(s): Claire Carré | Running Time: 75 mins | Release Date: 08/05/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Fri, Aug 05:
Sat, Aug 06:
Mon, Aug 08:
Tue, Aug 09:
Wed, Aug 10:
Thu, Aug 11:
See More Dates
EQUITY

EQUITY (R) see more details

Anna Gunn, James Purefoy, Sara Megan Thomas

Director(s): Meera Menon | Running Time: 101 mins | Release Date: 07/29/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jul 28:
Fri, Jul 29:
Sat, Jul 30:
Sun, Jul 31:
Mon, Aug 01:
Tue, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 03:
See More Dates
GLEASON

GLEASON (R) see more details

Director(s): Clay Tweel | Running Time: 111 mins | Release Date: 07/29/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jul 28:
Fri, Jul 29:
Sat, Jul 30:
Sun, Jul 31:
Mon, Aug 01:
Tue, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 03:
See More Dates
INDIGNATION

INDIGNATION (R) see more details

Sarah Gadon, Logan Lerman, Tracy Letts

Director(s): James Schamus | Running Time: 110 mins | Release Date: 07/29/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jul 28:
Fri, Jul 29:
Sat, Jul 30:
Sun, Jul 31:
Mon, Aug 01:
Tue, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 03:
See More Dates
JASON BOURNE

JASON BOURNE (PG13) see more details

Matt Damon, Tommy Lee Jones, Alicia Vikander

Director(s): Paul Greengrass | Running Time: 123 mins | Release Date: 07/29/2016

PETE'S DRAGON

PETE'S DRAGON (PG) see more details

Bryce Dallas Howard, Robert Redford, Karl Urban

Director(s): David Lowery | Running Time: 102 mins | Release Date: 08/12/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Aug 11:
Fri, Aug 12:
Sat, Aug 13:
Sun, Aug 14:
See More Dates
SUICIDE SQUAD

SUICIDE SQUAD (PG13) see more details

Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Will Smith

Director(s): David Ayer | Running Time: 123 mins | Release Date: 08/05/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Aug 04:
Fri, Aug 05:
Sat, Aug 06:
Sun, Aug 07:
See More Dates
TALLULAH

TALLULAH (NR) see more details

Uzo Aduba, Ellen Page, Zachary Quinto

Director(s): Sian Heder | Running Time: 111 mins | Release Date: 07/29/2016

Hollywood (Los Angeles)

Today, Jul 27There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jul 28:
Fri, Jul 29:
Sat, Jul 30:
Sun, Jul 31:
Mon, Aug 01:
Tue, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 03:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
*
*
*
*

*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered? Login


    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use
    Name this Credit Card

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      This is a Dome showing
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...