LOCATION:

Available For Purchase

BAYWATCH

BAYWATCH (R) see more details

Alexandra Daddario, Zac Efron, Dwayne Johnson

Director(s): Seth Gordon | Running Time: 120 mins | Release Date: 05/26/2017

Beach Cities (Los Angeles)

Today, Apr 23There are no showings of this movie today.
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:
Fri, May 26:
Sat, May 27:
Sun, May 28:
Mon, May 29:
See More Dates
GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2 (PG13) see more details

Dave Bautista, Bradley Cooper, Chris Pratt, Zoe Sa...

Director(s): James Gunn | Running Time: 137 mins | Release Date: 05/05/2017

Beach Cities (Los Angeles)

Today, Apr 23There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, May 04:
Fri, May 05:
Sat, May 06:
Sun, May 07:
Mon, May 08:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
*
*
*
*

*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered? Login


    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use
    Name this Credit Card

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      This is a Dome showing
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...