LOCATION:

Available For Purchase

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (PG) see more details

Emma Watson, Luke Evans, Dan Stevens

Director(s): Bill Condon | Running Time: 129 mins | Release Date: 03/17/2017

Beach Cities (Los Angeles)

Today, Feb 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 16:
Fri, Mar 17:
Sat, Mar 18:
Sun, Mar 19:
See More Dates
KONG: SKULL ISLAND

KONG: SKULL ISLAND (PG13) see more details

Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson, Brie Larson

Director(s): Jordan Vogt-Roberts | Running Time: 118 mins | Release Date: 03/10/2017

Beach Cities (Los Angeles)

Today, Feb 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 09:
Fri, Mar 10:
Sat, Mar 11:
Sun, Mar 12:
See More Dates
LOGAN

LOGAN (R) see more details

Hugh Jackman, Dafne Keen, Patrick Stewart

Director(s): James Mangold | Running Time: 135 mins | Release Date: 03/03/2017

Beach Cities (Los Angeles)

Today, Feb 20There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 02:
Fri, Mar 03:
Sat, Mar 04:
Sun, Mar 05:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
*
*
*
*

*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered? Login


    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use
    Name this Credit Card

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      This is a Dome showing
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...